Characters

At the end of my junior year I made a little comic that was eventually suppose to turn into a bigger one but never got that far.  At the beginning of this year my professor, as an exercise to get me making more art, had me do some drawings of the characters in my story.

The story is about a girl who is forgettable and is only remember by Scan8Scan6 her great uncle Scan7

her cat Scan3and this boy who Scan4

came into town to work in his grandfather’s store
Scan1

with his little sisterScan5

and to spend time with his bestfriendScan2   and his friend’s dog.    Scan9

Leave a Reply

